Track and Field

2021 Fixtures

Mini-League

(U11, U13 and U15's)

Match 1 - Saturday 26th June - Bingham

Match 2 - Saturday 24th July - Newark

Match 3 - 2021 will consist of just the 2 matches

Match 4 - 

Team Manager - Julie Mitchell (juliemitchell5@hotmail.co.uk)

       Inter counties - The Nottinghamshire team will be selected by the county based on performances at the Mini-Leagues.

       Saturday                     

Youth Development League (Lower Age group)

(U13 and U15's)

Match 1 - 5th June 2021 - Nuneaton

Match 2 - 17th July 2021 - Nuneaton

Match 3 - 4th September 2021 - Leicester

Promotion match(if we qualify) - No Promotions in 2021

Team Manager - Julie Mitchell (juliemitchell5@hotmail.co.uk)

Youth Development League (Upper age group)

(U17 and U20's) Sutton compete in the composite team of West Notts with Mansfield Harriers)

Match 1 - Sunday 30th May 2021 - Leicester

Match 2 - Sunday 27th June 2021 - Newark

Match 3 - Sunday 25th July 2021 - Newark

Match 4 - Sunday 5th September 2021 - Newark

Promotion match(if we qualify) - No Promotions in 2021

Team Manager - Julie Mitchell/Kerry Williams (juliemitchell5@hotmail.co.uk)

Midland Track and Field League(Division 4)

This is a Senior competition (U20/U17 may be selected to fill the team)

Match 1 - 22/23rd May 2021 - CANCELLED 

Match 2 - Sunday 20th June 2021 - Charnwood, Loughborough 

Match 3 - 10/11/17/18th July 2021 - TBC

Match 4 - Sunday 15th August 2021 Nottingham

Team Manager - Hannah Kelley (hgmitchell@hotmail.co.uk)

For the following events speak to Julie Mitchell(Juniors) or Paul Whittingham(Adults):

County Championships 

May 2021      - CANCELLED (Currently being re-arranged for Sept 2021)

Midland Championships

21-22nd Aug 2021 - U13/15/17 - Nuneaton

12-13th June 2021 - U20/Snr  - Nuneaton

National Championships

19-20th June 2021 - U20/23 - TBC

17-18th July 2021 - Seniors - BBedford

7-8th August 2021 - U15/17 - Manchester

29-30th May 2021 - U20/Senior Combined Events - Bedford

28-29th August 2021 - U15/17 Combined Events - Manchester  

Charnwood Open Events

Wed 19th May
Wed 16th June
Wed 14th July
Sun 1st Aug
Wed 11th Aug
Sat 28th Aug
Wed 8th Sept

Nuneaton Open Events

Sun 11th April 2021

Sat  1st May 2021

Wed 2nd June 2021

Wed 18th June 2021

Wed 30th June 2021

Sun 4th July 2021

 

Newark Mile Festival 2020 - Cancelled

wavedog.gif